bandeau_createurs_V3_06

Our partners

They care and participate in your development, they are here for you
  • photo_cms_grande.jpg

    Wacom

    Since over 30 years, Wacom allows artists to express their ideas and creativity through technology innovations. Wacom is a pioneer and world leader of the graphic pad, interactive screen and computer with stylus, for all the professionals in design and creation.
    www.wacom.com
  • photo_cms_grande.jpg

    Ma preuve

    In several countries, copyright is acquired by the simple fact of creating, but in case of malicious exploitation or dispute, the author has to be able to prove the existence of its creation. MaPreuve allows thousands of designers to legally protect their intellectual property in one click.
    www.mapreuve.com
  • photo_cms_grande.jpg

    SAINT-AMAND MONTROND

    3rd French pole for gold jewelry making after Paris and Lyon, the City of gold represents today the heart of a network of workshops, designers and industries dedicated to gold and the luxury world. Listed as a town of Métier d’Art, it presides the organization of the Biennale des Métiers d’Art now organized in the heart of the space Serge Vinçon.
    www.saint-amand-montrond.fr/
  • photo_cms_grande.jpg

    Multistation

    Fine jewelry assisted by computer. At the service of your creations and the making of your jewels, at the heart of your emotion and intuition: Digital. Multistation SAS integrate since 1987, complete solutions in the field of digital manufacturing: we are your partner at each step of the molding, creation and modeling of the creation and making of your jewel.

    www.multistation.com
  • photo_cms_grande.jpg

    La poste

    La Poste group is a company up to today’s challenges. Still multi activity, it continue it’s development, so to be able to satisfy all it’s clients, everywhere, every day, and by doing so guaranty the future of the mailman in an ever changing world. It’s objective? To simplify the life of thousands of French, offering tailored services for professionals and private clients. from human service, to sharing runs via flyer distribution in the community, La Poste cater’s to new needs.
    www.laposte.com
  • photo_cms_grande.jpg

    Cookson

    Since over 200 years, Cookson-CLAL supplies and is by the side of goldsmiths and jewelry makers. With more than 15000 references in tools, precious metal and accessories for jewels, Cookson-CLAL is the N°1 supplier for jewelers in France.
    www.cookson-clal.com

bandeau_createurs_V3_06

Nos partenaires

Ils sont bienveillant et participent au développement  des créateurs, ils sont à votre service
  • photo_cms_grande.jpg

    Wacom

    Depuis plus de 30 ans, Wacom permet aux artistes d’exprimer leurs idées et toute leur créativité grâce à ses innovations technologiques. Wacom est le pionnier et leader mondial de la tablette graphique, écran interactif et ordinateur à stylet, pour tous les professionnels du design et de la création.
    www.wacom.com
  • photo_cms_grande.jpg

    Ma preuve

    Dans de nombreux pays, le droit d’auteur s’acquiert du simple fait de la création, mais en cas d’exploitation malveillante ou de contestation, l’auteur doit pouvoir prouver l’existence de son œuvre. MaPreuve permet à des milliers de créatifs de protéger juridiquement leur propriété intellectuelle en un clic.
    www.mapreuve.com
  • photo_cms_grande.jpg

    SAINT-AMAND MONTROND

    3ème pôle français pour la fabrication de bijoux en or après PARIS et LYON, la Cité de l’Or constitue aujourd’hui le cœur d’un réseau d’ateliers, de créateurs et d’industries, dédiés à l’or et aux métiers du luxe. Inscrite au palmarès des villes et Métiers d'Art, elle préside à l’organisation de la Biennale des Métiers d’Art désormais organisée au coeur de l'espace Serge Vinçon.
    www.saint-amand-montrond.fr/
  • photo_cms_grande.jpg

    Multistation

    Haute Joaillerie assistée par ordinateur. Le numérique au service de la création et de la fabrication de vos bijoux, au cœur de votre intuition et de vos émotions. Multistation SAS intègre depuis 1987 des solutions complètes dans le domaine de la fabrication digitale : nous sommes votre partenaire à chaque étape du modelage, de la création, de la modélisation et de la fabrication de vos bijoux.

    www.multistation.com
  • photo_cms_grande.jpg

    La poste

    Le Groupe La Poste est une entreprise qui répond aux défis de son temps. Resté multiactivité, elle poursuit son développement pour continuer de servir tous ses clients, partout, tous les jours, et garantir l’avenir des postiers, dans un monde qui change. Son objectif ? Simplifier la vie des millions de français en proposant des services adaptés pour les professionnels et les particuliers. Du service à la personne, au portage de courses en passant par la distribution de flyers commentée, La Poste répond à de nouveaux besoins.
    www.laposte.com
  • photo_cms_grande.jpg

    Cookson

    Depuis plus de 200 ans, Cookson-CLAL accompagne et fournit les bijoutiers et créateurs en joaillerie. Avec plus de 15 000 références d’outillage, de métaux précieux, d’apprêts et d’accessoires pour bijoux, Cookson-CLAL est le fournisseur N°1 des bijoutiers en France.
    www.cookson-clal.com